The Meaning of
WE ARE ONE.

Millenniums ago, groups of people gathered together to create cohesive units. Over time, this communal mindset has been buried in favor of an individualistic approach. During the upsetting COVID-19 pandemic, this ideology became unearthed in our minds and we all began working together on an international scale helping in any way we could. Let us work together as one to benefit society as a whole.

Existence

As individuals (as the Latin word individuum means) we are an indivisible entity.

Undivided

At the same time, we are undivided parts of the one being, the oneness, the greater good, the universe.

Just a Drop

In other words, we are like a drop in the ocean, being part of and getting our power from the ocean.

What COVID-19 Revealed To The World

With almost two years of isolation, for most of the global population, we now understand the risks and dangers around the world. All commercial and trivial issues have proven themselves by now to be relative unimportant. We have mourned the loss of loved ones and see the lasting psychological damages. COVID-19 revealed to the world that material possessions did not help us with our health, but, the only thing that helped people was the feeling of being touched by a loved one, the sense of being part of a community. All the different PPE products against COVID-19 and vaccinations will not replace he need for our responsibility. To get through this pandemic, we need to move forward together as a community, as one collective force. For too long, society has encouraged us to take an individualistic approach, however, this will only contribute to lockdown after lockdown, from Pandemic after Pandemic. As a community, we need to take proper precautions to ensure the health and safety of those around us.

WE ARE ONE.

A Sense of Community

We believe that the human species is not supposed to be a reactive part outside the macrocosm of nature, solely exploiting natural recourses, but that humans are an integral part of a balanced nature. Being part of the universal consciousness, manifested as human, we are designed to contribute to the transformation of the greater good.

Together For a Better World

Children Are Our Future

Throughout the course of history, there have been individuals who have changed the trajectory of society. There were also many others who had the same capabilities, that never got a fair chance at life. We want to do everything to help children who need support to make a difference in the world of tomorrow.

OUR MOST IMPORTANT VISION AT SWISSONE MEDICAL IS TO ENSURE THAT CHILDREN HAVE A DREAM THAT CAN BECOME REALITY.

WILL BE RELEASED Summer 2021

SWISSONE KIDS FOUNDATION

Manufacturer Login

Customer Login

Please Select Your Language

chevron-down

Die Bedeutung von
WE ARE ONE.

Vor Jahrtausenden schlossen sich Gruppen von Menschen zusammen, um die ersten sozialen Einheiten zu bilden. Im Laufe der Zeit ist diese gemeinschaftliche Denkweise zugunsten eines individualistischen Ansatzes in Vergessenheit geraten. Während der erschütternden COVID-19-Pandemie wurde diese Ideologie des Gemeinwesens in unseren Köpfen wieder ausgegraben und wir alle begannen, auf internationaler Ebene zusammenzuarbeiten und anderen auf jede nur erdenkliche Weise zu helfen. Lassen Sie uns Eins sein, und zusammenarbeiten, um der Gesellschaft als Ganzes zu dienen.

Das Dasein

Als Individuen (gemäß der Bedeutung des lateinischen Wortes Individuum) sind wir eine untrennbare Einheit.

Ungeteilt

Zugleich sind wir ungeteilte Teile des einen Wesens, der Einheit, des großen Ganzen, des Universums.

Ein Tropfen

Mit anderen Worten, wir sind wie ein Tropfen im großen Ozean, sind dessen Teil und ziehen aus ihm unsere Kraft.

Was COVID-19 der Welt offenbart hat

Nach fast zwei Jahren Isolation für die Mehrheit der Bevölkerung verstehen wir jetzt die Risiken und Gefahren auf der ganzen Welt. Alle wirtschaftlichen und trivialen Probleme haben sich für uns auf einmal als unwichtig erwiesen. Wir betrauerten den Verlust geliebter Menschen und sehen die dauerhaften psychischen Schäden. COVID-19 zeigte der Welt, dass materielle Güter uns nicht bei unserer Gesundheit halfen. Das Einzige, was den Menschen half, war das Gefühl, von einem geliebten Menschen berührt zu werden und Teil einer Gemeinschaft zu sein. All die verschiedenen PSA-Produkte gegen COVID und Impfungen reichen nicht aus. Um diese Pandemie zu überwinden, müssen wir Hand in Hand als Gemeinschaft vorankommen. Zu lange hat uns die Gesellschaft zu einem individualistischen Ansatz ermutigt – dies wird jedoch nur zu einem Lockdown nach dem anderen führen. Als Gemeinschaft müssen wir angemessene Vorkehrungen treffen, um die Gesundheit und Sicherheit unserer Mitmenschen zu gewährleisten.

WE ARE ONE.

Ein Gefühl von Gemeinschaft

Wir glauben, dass die menschliche Spezies nicht als reaktiver Teil außerhalb des Makrokosmos der Natur gedacht ist und einzig und allein natürliche Ressourcen ausbeutet, sondern dass der Mensch ein wesentlicher Bestandteil einer ausgeglichenen Natur ist. Als Teil des universellen Bewusstseins, manifestiert als Mensch, sind wir dazu bestimmt, zur Transformation des größeren Ganzen beizutragen.

Gemeinsam Für Eine Bessere Zukunft

Kinder Sind Unsere Zukunft

Im gesamten Lauf der Geschichte hat es Menschen gegeben, die der Gesellschaft eine neue Richtung gegeben haben. Und es gab ebenso viele andere, die dieselben Fähigkeiten hatten, die jedoch im Leben nie eine faire Chance bekommen haben. Wir wollen alles tun, um Kindern zu helfen die Unterstützung brauchen, damit auch sie die Welt von morgen gestalten können.

Unsere wichtigste Vision bei SWISSONE MEDICAL ist es, den Träumen der Kinder eine Zukunft zu geben.

Startet im Sommer 2021

SWISSONE KIDS FOUNDATION

Hersteller-Login

Kunden-Login

Please Select Your Language

chevron-down